Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Hey you guys!

Someone thought my blog was cool enough to do grant me the pleasure of honoring me with a nomination for the Dragons Loyalty Award. That someone was Michelle, from thetravelwench.com Here is my truth, I honestly do not understand in it’s totality what this award means. What I have learned in my minimal approach to research it was that it builds a community of supporters and that was more than enough for me to bathe in the celebration of it all.

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

dragon-award

Rules:

  • Display the award certificate on your website.
  • Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented you with the award.
  • Present the award to 15 deserving bloggers. ( I only nominated 5 blogs, I wanted to nominate blogs I consistently follow and look forward to and not just list a bunch of them just because. I am okay if this disqualifies me)
  • Drop them a comment to tip them off after you have linked them in the post.
  • Post 7 interesting things about yourself

7 Interesting Things About Me:

  • My first dog’s name was Gizmo (he’s in doggie Heaven)
  • I think God is thee Creative Genius of all time
  • If I can give things away to people for a living that would make me ecstatic
  • I lived in Paris earlier this year and look forward to doing more world travel
  • I recently fell in love with blackberries drizzled with wild flower honey
  • I’m obsessed with my collarbone and different cultures
  • I enjoy hosting intimate events and providing people with an experience

 My Nominations:

Thank you again Michelle! I appreciate ya 🙂

2 thoughts on “Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Leave a Reply

